Menu
Menü
X

Unsere KirchenvorsteherInnen:

Martina Fay
Tel.: 06403 69 00 30
Email: martina.fay.mf@gmail.com

Reinhold Hahn (1. Vorsitzender)
Schanzenstr. 19
35415 Pohlheim
Tel.: 06403 96 96 133‬
Mobil: ‭0160 93 28 83 06‬
Email: reinhold.hahn@ekhn.de

Hildegard Junker
Tel.: ‭06403 96 39 84‬
Mobil: 0152 29 55 06 20‬
Email: hildegard.junker@ekhn.de

Gerdi Leidich
Tel.: ‭06403 97 38 18‬
Email: gerdi@schreinerei-leidich.de

Christel Marsteller
Tel.: ‭06403 62 694
Mobil: 0170 48 76 176
Email: christel.marsteller@web.de

Michaela Ottinger
Tel.: 0178 2181858
Email: michaela_prigge@yahoo.de

Nadine Pfeffer
Tel: 0151 25888575
Email: nadine-pfeffer1@web.de

Natascha Steinberg
Tel.: 0151 11519227
Email: nataschadinges@freenet.de

Pfarrerin Jutta Martini
Schubertstr. 7, 35460 Staufenberg
Tel.: 06406 909 86 33
Email: jutta.martini@ekhn.de

top